top of page

The Digital Comics Revolution and a Check In

It's been awhile since I've visited, and I wouldn't be surprised if my face was fuzzy and dimly lit like a memory long buried. My apologies, but I've been hard at work on the first issue of Rebirth of the Gangster, but as a treat I've giftwrapped this new cover for your to unwrap with your eyes.

Wow! Juan Romera keeps getting better and better ladies and gentleman! I can't wait for the first issue to finally hit the shelves of digital bookstores everywhere. We've got 20 of the 22 pages done, so we're entering the home stretch--finishing tape streaming in front of us--and we just have to make that final push. It should be available in two weeks!

Until then, whet your appetite with my new article for Slant: "The Digital Comics Revolution Has Only Just Begun"


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page